Skip to content

Katermukke Series | Sydney Blu & Jenner

Sydney Blu and Jenner’s new EP ‘Release’ is now available on all major streaming platforms via KATERMUKKE. Download your copy here

Toronto-based DJs Sydney Blu and Jenner have joined forces once again, delivering their highly anticipated EP Release via KATERMUKKE. This special release, comprising tracks ‘Release’ and ‘Before Dawn,’ showcases the duo’s seamless fusion of melodic house, indie dance, and progressive house.

Following extensive testing on dance floors and festival stages worldwide throughout the summer, ‘Release’ has finally hit all major streaming platforms and digital download stores. The positive feedback garnered during its live performances has only heightened the excitement surrounding its official release.

In celebration of this milestone, Sydney Blu and Jenner have curated an exclusive mix featuring tracks from their EP alongside other standout selections. Here’s the tracklist:

01. Sydney Blu & Jenner – Release (Katermukke)
02. Elv_Ra – Estuary (Katermukke)
03. Sydney Blu & Jenner – Before Dawn (Katermukke)
04. Karoo – This Must be the Place (Katermukke)
05. Miles from Mars – More Madness (Katermukke)
06. Sydney Blu – The Oracle (Circus)
07. David Keno – When it Rains (Katermukke)
08. This Guy Ben – Neptuna (Gai Barone Remix)
09. DJ Vibe & To Ricciardi – Cosmic Love (Do Not Sit)
10. Moscoman – Escape (Dubfire Remix)
11. Sydney Blu – Temple (Katermukke)

Follow  Katermukke

Back To Top