Skip to content

Innervisions releases Dixon-curated EP

Named as his weekly residency in Ibiza.

Innervisions just released a four-track musical package curated by Dixon and titled ‘Transmoderna’, the same name that the artist gave to his concept of parties that is inspired by global phenomena and virtual reality.

The EP includes collaborators such as Âme, Mathew Jonson, Echonomist, Trikk, Frank Wiedemann and Roman Flügel. Meanwhile, his residency will remain in Pacha with two more dates until October 4th, featuring artists such as Mano Le Tough, Pional and Pvblic Xcess.

‘Transmoderna’ is now available. Listen to the snippets below and order here.

A1 Âme feat. Mathew Jonson – Transmoderna
A2 Echonomist – Back To Mine
B1 Trikk – Marazul
B2 Frank Wiedemann & Roman Flügel – Tears On The Dancefloor

Back To Top