skip to Main Content

New Order announce film & live album: ‘Education Entertainment Recreation’

To be released on May 7th, 2021.

Legendary British band New Order has announced the imminent release of ‘Education Entertainment Recreation’, an album recorded live during the group’s only concert in the UK in all of 2018, held at Alexandra Palace in London.

The concert, which spans across the entire career of the group, will be published as a double CD, double Blu-Ray, and triple LP, as well as a limited edition box containing the aforementioned physical formats plus a book and art prints.

‘Education Entertainment Recreation’ will be out on May 7th, via Mute.

Watch the performance for ‘Sub-Culture’, recorded in 2018 at Alexandra Palace, below.


  1. Das Rheingold: Vorspiel
  2. Singularity
  3. Regret
  4. Love Vigilantes
  5. Ultraviolence
  6. Disorder
  7. Crystal
  8. Academic
  9. Your Silent Face
  10. Tutti Frutti
  11. Sub-Culture
  12. BLT
  13. Vanishing Point
  14. Waiting for the Sirens Call
  15. Plastic
  16. The Perfect Kiss
  17. True Faith
  18. Blue Monday
  19. Temptation
  20. Atmosphere
  21. Decades
  22. Love Will Tear Us Apart
Back To Top