skip to Main Content

Nicolás Jaar to release album ‘Cenizas’, shares new track ‘Sunder’

The new record will arrive on March 27th.

Nicolás Jaar has announced his second new album this year, following up on A.A.L.’s ‘2017-2019’, although Cenizas will be the first under his own name, and will be out via his own imprint Other People. According to the press release, the album is about “Jaar’s life and creative output from 2017 to 2019”.

The 13-track LP was mixed by the artist himself and composer Patrick Higgins. Both previously collaborated as AEAEA.

Check out ‘Sunder’, featuring Nico’s own vocals, along with the album tracklist.


01. Vanish
02. Menysid
03. Cenizas
04. Agosto
05. Gocce
06. Mud
07. Vacíar
08. Sunder
09. Hello, Chain
10. Rubble

Back To Top