Skip to content

Pretty Pink ventures into the ‘Wildlands’

Out now via Deep Woods.

Tomorrowland 2022 mainstage artist Pretty Pink is back once again on her own Deep Woods imprint with the release of her latest single, ‘Wildlands’. The new drop is already available to stream and purchase across all major digital platforms.

Energetic, the new cut, which follows up on the release of ‘Gazer’, is built around thunderous stabs that cut through a shrilling lead before winding down into a mesmerizing breakdown where a gorgeous arp takes a hold, elevating the piece into greener pastures until it descends back into the dark ‘Wildlands’.

Listen to Pretty Pink’s new ‘Wildlands’, and purchase your copy of the single here.

Pretty Pink music download - Beatport

Back To Top