Skip to content

Selador Recordings celebrates 10th anniversary with ‘Selador Decade EP V’

Featuring four collaborative tracks.

Photo credit: Selador Recordings – Official

Selador Recordings, the well-known independent electronic music label led by Dave Seaman and Steve Parry, concluded its 10th-anniversary celebration with the release of ‘Selador Decade EP V’.

This package showcases four collaborations that embody the strong friendships, mutual respect, and love for music that drive Selador’s projects. The collaborations on ‘Selador Decade EP V’ feature Charles Webster x Ursula Rucker with ‘Begin Anew’, Timo Maas x Robert Babicz with ‘Eine Reise Zu Zweit’, Bebetta x Smash TV with ‘Hold On’, and Steve Parry x Mario Franca x Captain Mustache with ‘Nuvem’.

The EP has received support from respected artists including Danny Tenaglia, Nick Warren, Adriatique, M.A.N.D.Y., Pig & Dan, AFFKT, Anthony Pappa, James Harcourt, Danny Howells, Bill Brewster, and Lonya.

Listen to ‘Selador Decade EP V’ below and get your copy here.

Back To Top