skip to Main Content

Sonar Barcelona announced the first group of artists for 2019 edition

Three days of music, creativity and technology.

It’s official! Sónar Barcelona 2019 will take place on July 18, 19 and 20. For the fans delight, the festival’s organizers just confirmed the 30 initial names for next year’s edition.

The first phase include artists such as A$AP Rocky, Actress + Young Paint Live AI/AV, Amelie Lens, Andy C, Artwork, Bad Gyal, Blawan & Dax J, Brat Star, Bruce Brubaker & Max Cooper: Glassforms, Catnapp, Cecilio G, Deena Abdelwahed – Khonnar Live, Disclosure DJ Set, Dixon, D’Valentina, FKJ, Floating Points (6h set), Hibotep, K Á R Y Y N, Lotic: Endless Power, Mans O, Maya Jane Coles presents Nocturnal Sunshine, Murlo (Live AV), Nicola Cruz, Octavian, Paul Kalkbrenner, Ross From Friends, Skepta, Slikback and Snakehips.

The countdown starts now and the tickets are available here.

Back To Top