skip to Main Content

Watch video premieres for Ayn and Yasmine D.’s ‘NXT CHPTR’ EP

Out now via AYN.

Ayn and Yasmine D. have shared a series of videos showcasing their work on their ‘NXT CHPTR’ EP. The new record is already available to stream and purchase via AYN, and has received support from legendary techno duo Slam, Flashmob, Syreeta, Robert Owens, Paco Osuna, Eelke Kleijn, Joyce Muniz, Anthony Pappa, and Horse Meat Disco, to name a few.

The ‘NXT CHPTR’ EP is comprised of four new original cuts in ‘Global Warning’, ‘World On Loop’, ‘Raver’s Anthem’, and ‘The Next Chapter’.

‘We are Ravers, the bearers of light at the end of the darkest tunnel. We enter the NXT CHPTR – an empowering journey of realizations, broken perceptions and hopeful dreams, a progressively mixed synergy of freedom and love.’ say Ayn and Yasmine D. about their new collaborative EP and the release of the mind-expanding video premieres.

Watch the video premieres for ‘Global Warning’ and ‘The Next Chapter’ below. You can purchase your copy of the EP here.


Back To Top