Skip to content

Anjunadeep presents compilation series ‘Reflections’

Featuring ambient, chillout, and downtempo tracks.

Anjunadeep released the first installment of a new compilation series called ‘Reflections’.

The first volume marks the label’s 500th release and features tracks from Yotto and Lane 8, emerging talents like Qrion and Nox Vahn, and new faces like PBSR, Kitput, and Vár Sofandi.

Label boss James Grant explains: ‘Electronica and chillout were the first things that brought me to electronic music, so it’s a very natural evolution for Anjunadeep to expand further in that direction through this new series’.

‘Reflections Vol. 1’ is now available on 12” vinyl or as a digital download. Listen and buy your copy here.


1. Nox Vahn – Dream Of Love (Anjunadeep 11 Mix)
2. Yotto – Maggio
3. Lane 8 – Apes & Children
4. boerd & Rondo Mo – Ready
5. Qrion – It’s All Over
6. Hiatus – Distancer (vinyl exclusive)
7. Kitput – Streichholz
8. Croquet Club – Slow Mo
9. PBSR – Island
10. Vár Sofandi – Move Dust Through The Light

Back To Top