Skip to content

EG.790 Ezequiel Arias

“I’ve been a fan of Electronic Groove series for a long time, so I’m really happy to finally be part of this and contribute with my sound. I tried to make this mix as an exposure of what I use to play on my gigs, going through different emotions but keeping the line as I always like. I hope you enjoy the ride!” – Ezequiel Arias

Ezequiel Arias, DJ and producer born in Argentine Patagonia in 1991. He currently resides in the city of Córdoba.

Disciple of Kevin Di Serna, with whom he took an intensive course of production and composition of electronic music in 2013, beginning his career.

Part of renowned labels such as Sudbeat Music, Anjunadeep, Balance Music and Suara.

His productions always reach the highest positions of the charts with constant support of DJs such as Hernán Cattaneo, James Grant, Nick Warren, Dosem, Jody Wisternoff, Eelke Kleijn and Guy Mantzur.

In 2017, his mix of ‘Tell Me’ from Galestian & Mira J. remained for 6 months on the list of the best-selling tracks of Progressive House in Beatport. Turning it into one of the most influential songs of that year.

Then, in 2018, his EP in Sudbeat Music ‘Passenger’ with the homonymous track, managed to become the best seller of the label during that year, with more than 180 days in the charts.

His participation in compilations as ‘Sunsetstrip’ by Hernan Cattaneo, in the iconic ‘Balance Music ‘ from Australia, or ‘A Guy In Itajaí: Live from Warung Beach’ by Guy Mantzur reaffirm the great talent and full potential of the Argentine producer.

His music goes with him throughout the world, performing at festivals / clubs like ‘D.Edge Festival’ (Sao Paulo), ‘The Bow’ (Buenos Aires), ‘Forja’ (Córdoba), ‘Akvarium’ (Budapest), ‘Warpp Club ‘(St. Petersburg) and ‘Ressonancia Festival’ (Brazil). In which he shared a booth with high-caliber artists such as Hernan Cattaneo, Kölsch, Damian Lazarus, Oliver Huntemann, D-Nox, Robert Babicz, Agents of Time and Karmon.

01. Nox Van & marsh – Come Together (Extendedl Mix)
02. Luka Sambe – Dhaka (Original Mix)
03. Rauschhaus – Composure (Original Mix)
04. Trilucid & Phil Martyn – Astral (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
05. Ezequiel Arias & Artfaq – Boomerang (Original Mix)
06. ID-ID
07. Matthias Meyer & Ryan Davis – Cafune (Original Mix)
08. Zoo Brazil – Freeflow (Extended Mix)
09. All Over You feat. Sacha Rudy (Oxia Remix)
10. Luttrell – Find Me (Extended Mix)

Back To Top