skip to Main Content

Listen to The Chemical Brothers new album ‘For That Beautiful Feeling’

Featuring contributions from Beck and Halo Maud.

Photo Credit:  The Chemical Brothers – Facebook

The Chemical Brothers have recently released their latest album, ‘For That Beautiful Feeling,’ which is now available via Republic Records. This 11-track album follows their 2019 Grammy-winning album, ‘No Geography.’

The LP features several singles, including ‘No Reason,’ ‘Live Again’ (featuring Halo Maud), and ‘Skipping Like A Stone’ (featuring Beck), as well as a new mix of ‘The Darkness That You Fear.’

In addition to the album release, Tom Rowlands and Ed Simons are set to perform a headline DJ set at Amnesia Ibiza on October 1st, 2023. They will be joined by Italian DJ and UNCAGE label boss Marco Faraone, as well as Eats Everything, and the venue’s resident Caal.

Listen to ‘For That Beautiful Feeling’ below and download your copy here.

Back To Top