Skip to content

EG LABEL SERIES | Dance Artifakts

Mixed by Terron Darby

01. Nomad In The Dark – Hiding Place (Original Mix)
02. The Antelope – Pergamon (Original Mix)
03. Akari – Bourbon (Terron Darby Remix)
04. Declan Burke – Fruits Of Life (Original Mix)
05. Never More – Paradise (David Orin Remix)
06. Declan Burke – On Going (Original Mix)
07. Saint Thomas LeDoux – Laughing in The (Original Mix)
08. Anthony Georges Patrice – Damianita (Original Mix)
09. Akari – Go Fish (Original mix)
10. D&G – This Thing We Call life (Original Mix)
11. Jay Skelly feat. Astan KA – N’Bife (Nomad In The Dark Remix)
12. D&G – We Matter (Original Mix)
13. Brad Ashwell – Uprising (AGP Dub Mix)
14. Between Ourselves – It’s Been A While (Wayne Duggan Remix)
15. Terron Darby and Elwan – One Again (Rudiment Groove Mix)
16. Saint Thomas Le Doux – You Are (Akari Remix)
17. The Antelope – Spectra (Original Mix)

A haven for artistic expression beyond the boundaries of genre and the monochromatic aesthetic of modern record labels.

Rising from a pure love for the deeper shades of house and techno, Dance Artifakts is an imprint that celebrates the art of digging for sonic treasures that stand the test of time, that test the boundaries of genre, and that breathes life into dance floors across the world.

At the label’s helm is veteran producer, DJ, and engineer, Terron Darby, whose contributions to the dance music community span decades.

Back To Top