Skip to content

EG LABEL SERIES | Tenampa Recordings

Mixed by Gabriel I

01. Jose M & TacoMan – My Other Mix is Better (David Durango Remix)
02. Hipp-e & Greg Eversoul – To Be Free
03. Usmev & Maurice Aymard – Blow
04. Erhan Kessen – Closed Area (Marcin Czubala Remix)
05. Stelio Gala – Boyd Rock
06. Jade – Illusions in my Eyes
07. Chicola – Here Comes the Moon
08. Stefan Z & Gabriel I – Digital Lobster (Sei A Remix)
09. Stevie R – Inicio de la Magia (Monkey Safari Remix)
10. Minotor Don’t you Care

Tenampa Recordings is a record label conceived and born in Mexico. Its main objective is to release the most exclusive, and latest electronic music to the world.

With a vast range of Dj’s like John Digweed, Hernan Cattaneo, Sasha, Oliver Huntemann, Davide Squillace, Nick Curly, Pan-Pot… All supporting, this label is on a roll.

Tenampa Core Artists include Timo Maas, Robert Babicz, Dave Seaman, Rodriguez Jr, Chaim, Patrice Baumel, to name a few.

Putting out great tracks is the foundation of Tenampa’s industry.

Back To Top