Skip to content


Mixed by AFFKT

01. Sascha Braemer – Vyolence
02. Raxon – Formulate
03. Nico Morano – Merci Paris (Joris Biesmans Remix)
04. Mattia Pompeo – Blanc
05. AFFKT – Parafernalia (Damon Jee Remix)
06. Vlad Yaki – Windrose (Zakir Remix)
07. Ubbah – Mechanical Dream
08. Darlyn Vlys – Stranger
09. Noissier – Driller
10. Depaart – Koi (Lauer remix)
11. Upercent – Retronar
12. Novakk – We are the future
13. AFFKT – Tarambana
14. Bufi – Siempre (Audio Junkies Remix)
15. AFFKT – Kawsay
16. Niko Schwind – Acid
17. Tom Zeta – Merry Go Round
18. Audio Junkies – Syncopated
19. Rafael Cerato – Ritual feat. Thomas Gandey
20. David Granha – Ghost in a Shell feat. Vincent Brasse (Animal Picnic & Aaryon Remix)
21. Renato Cohen – Vacuum Light
22. AFFKT – Barrejat
23. Piek – Paunk
24. Third Son – Fate feat. Haptic
25. Kid Culture – Visions

Once upon a time 11 years ago Sincopat was born, initially focused on the search for the musical essence of Sincopat’s Big Kahuna -Spanish composer, producer and mixer- Marc Martínez Nadal aka AFFKT, and of course with the conviction of having a different and personal story to tell, always looking to the future as a sign of identity.

The name Sincopat -syncopated in Valencian language- represents its own essence, its land, and the music, which actually serves as a starting point for the label.

Nowadays, the label, with more than two hundred releases, is in a moment of maturity, being a worldwide benchmark of avant-garde electronic music.

Some of the artists released and perfectly represent Sincopat’s philosophy are Darlyn Vlys, Piek, Audio Junkies, Blaktone, Mattia Pompeo, Marc De Pulse and Renato Cohen.

Back To Top