Skip to content

EG LABEL SERIES | Katermukke

Dirty Doering, the founder and prominent artist of Katermukke, is a visionary and entrepreneurial figure who embodies the label’s forward-thinking approach to electronic music. From his early days as a DJ in Baden-Baden to his involvement in the legendary Bar 25 and beyond, Doering has been a driving force in Berlin’s vibrant music scene, with a certain feeling for what moves people. His genre-defying productions have earned him a well-known reputation in the electronic music world, and he has a passion for discovering and nurturing new talent.

Founded in 2011 by Doering and Sascha Cawa, Katermukke has established itself as a leader in the genre, with a focus on pushing boundaries and breaking new ground. The label is recognized for its commitment to quality, diversity, and a multi-dimensional performing artist roster, with a roster of artists who embody the spirit of innovation and experimentation. Whether through their cutting-edge releases or their electrifying showcases, Katermukke is dedicated to delivering the ultimate electronic music experience to fans around the world.

Dirty Doering is a character artist who brings the spirit of the Spree river out into the big, wide world of techno through his sets and tracks. He is a sommelier of electronic dance music, with a sound that is succinct, surprising, deep, driving, groovy, and enchanting. He is known for his knee-high white energy socks and his ability to transport dancers to a space where the beat means everything and the thought of the morning after counts for nothing. With Katermukke, he and the label don’t tie themselves down but still know where the journey should go: onwards, escaping daily routines, straight ahead into this insanely liberating feeling.

01. Niconé & Dirty Doering – No Turning Back (Katermukke)
02. Dirty Doering – Here I Am (Niconé Diskoné Remix) (Katermukke)
03. Vanita – Isolation (Katermukke)
04. Uone – Dream Awaken (Dirty Doering Remix) (Katermukke)
05. Ben Tov – Cabaret feat. Tako & Zehava (MUKKE)
06. Stefanie Raschke – Talk (Stil vor Talent)
07. NILU – Paradise (Einmusika Recordings)
08. Jares – Voices (Katermukke)
09. Ria Metha – Unsaid (Anakim Remix) (Somatic Records)
10. Argy & Goom Gum – Pantheon (Afterlife Records)
11. Helsloot & Goom Gum – Open The Gate (Ritter Butzke Records)
12. Space Motion – Epic Resurrection (Space Motion Records)
13. Agatha Pher – One Way (Katermukke)
14. Karoo – Break My Bones (Katermukke)
15. Niconé & Dirty Doering – Moonchild feat. Leonie Sky (Dirty Doering Club Mix) (Katermukke)
16. Niconé & Dirty Doering – Let Us Be Free feat Eleonora (Katermukke)
17. Niconé & Dirty Doering – Southern Cross (Katermukke)

Back To Top