Skip to content


Mixed by Ralf Kollmann

01. Gullen feat. Name One – Shook
02. Gullen – Sinking Walls
03. Luke Alessi – Matter
04. SOEL – Il Noto Ignoto
05. Blaktone & Florian Kruse – The Earth Will Be
06. QESS feat. Ursula Rucker – Spaces In Between
07. Nolan feat Forrest – Drifter
08. Nolan & Luke Brancaccio – See The Stars
09. Rodriguez Jr. – Kilian
10. Martin HERRS – Humalogy
11. Squire – Salvation feat. Pilar Icazuriaga
12. SIS – Erik Dali

Ralf Kollmann formed mobilee in partnership with Anja Schneider, and what began as a side project quickly expanded into a fully-fledged career as mobilee blossomed from a small, homegrown label into a full-on music and entertainment enterprise. mobilee is committed to facing the realities of rapid change within the music industry, and adapts to technological and cultural transformations through a continual process of re-invention. More a fully-fledged company than just a traditional record label, mobilee looks towards an integrated clubbing experience, bringing label management, booking, publishing, press and artist studios together under one roof, while placing an explicit primacy on developing and utilizing innovative modes of promotion for its artists.

Kollmann works tirelessly behind the scenes to hone the mobilee sound, championing the label’s artists and unearthing the future-forward new talent that will contribute to pushing the mobilee vision forward. Unafraid to journey off the well-worn path, he continues to move the label and its ever-growing collective in dynamic directions.

Back To Top